Skip to content

Blog update

02/10/2010

Good morning all you rays of sunshine! Waky, waky, eggs and bacon. I had my eggs this morning did you?

I wanted to take a moment to talk to those that actually read this. I know the two of you are really rapt to this right?

I wanted to start doing a scheduled post on subjects. spacing those with a few funny, humorous posting of sightings, items that catch my eye. Much like the post from Friday with the “Double Protein” bread.

What are your likes and dislikes in this world. How can we relate? Is there something about me, Paleo, etc… that interests you? I want to know, I want to write about it, I want to research it.

Leave me a comment of content that interests you. Is there something you would like to see on this site. Maybe a consistent type of post, or subject. More fitness, more videos of me kicking my own ass? More recipes, food stuff?

Drop me a comment or drop me a line here kaceysdaddy@gmail.com

Caveman

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

