Skip to content

Update

06/10/2010

In the next week I plan to implement some changes. I will plan to stick to one to two postings per week with a roundup of exciting articles on the weekend.

I may even try a different look to the main page. Try and spark up some more readerships.

I would like to do more posting along the lines of “Double protein”. Amusing sights seen in a conventional wisdom world. That most people would think it is healthy or better to get your protein from bread than from steak?

I want to hear from you though. Throw me some ideas on content, stories or thoughts. Do you have any amusing CW type oxymoronic things to show off?

Thanks for viewing,

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

